Sales Network

CO Country Company Contact Phone Email
GB United Kingdom DUGARD Mr. Eric Dugard +44(0)1273732286 Eric.Dugard@dugard.com
GB United Kingdom DUGARD Mr. Siavash Baghaei +44(0)1273732286 Siavash.Baghaei@dugard.com
GB United Kingdom DUGARD Mr. Colin Thomson Colin.Thomson@dugard.com
IT Italy GMV Mr. Nadia Carobbio +39(0)035591673 import@gmvitalia.it
IT Italy GMV Mr. Vincenzo Biffi +39(0)035591673 biffi@gmvitalia.it
IT Italy GMV Mr. Mauro Abrami +39(0)035591673 abrami@gmvitalia.it
NL Netherlands HUMACS Mr. Wim Hudepohl +31(0)529484477 wim@hkcncservice.nl
NL Netherlands HUMACS Mr. Han Krabbendam +31(0)529484477 han@hkcncservice.nl
NL Netherlands HUMACS Mr. Bert Versteeg +31(0)529484477 bert@hkcncservice.nl
NL Netherlands HUMACS Mrs. Marjan Hudepohl +31(0)529484477 marjan@hkcncservice.nl
RU Russian Federation STANKOMASHSTROY Mr. Oleg Kochetkov +7(0)8412204073 007@16k20.ru
RU Russian Federation STANKOMASHSTROY Mr. Sergei Mozolin +7 (8412)-204-113 mss@16k20.ru
PT Portugal Morimac Mr. Fillipe Garcia +351(0)252322035 com@morimac.com
PT Portugal Morimac Mr. Jorge Ascenção +351(0)252322035 com@morimac.com
UA Ukraine DTM Ltd Mr. Dmitry Pedenko +38(0)990559948 dtmukraine@gmail.com
FR France Transtec Mr. Phillipe Mas +33 (0)241733333 p.mas@transtecmo.com
FI Finland MAKRUM Mr. Marno Miettinen +358(0)504660774 marno.miettinen@makrum.fi
CH Switzerland VFM Mr. Gargiulo Luigi +41 32 374 35 45 gargiulo@vfmsa.ch
CH Switzerland VFM Mr. Mario Frigerio +41(0)323743545 frigerio@vfmsa.ch
ES Spain MAQ Mr. Jordi Aldea +34(0)936972726 jaldea@maqcenter.com
LV Latvia Instro Mr. Aleksejs Gutmans +371(0)29245796 aleksejs@instro.lv
BY Belarus CROSSLINE Ms. Sergey Glybovsky +375(0)173990591 sergey_glybovsky@mail.ru
BE Belgium TECMO Mr. Jan Scheers +32(0)38778191 jan.scheers@tecmo.be
BE Belgium TECMO Mr. Gilbert Janssens +32(0)38778191 gilbert.janssens@gima-machines.be
RO Romania LEADERTECH Mr. Giovani Vasilliu +40(0)217460022 gvasiliu@ldt.ro
RO Romania LEADERTECH Ms. Monika Tsilkova +40(0)217460022 mtsilkova@ldt.ro
BG Bulgaria ADVENTIS LTD Ms. Monika Tsilkova +359879060702 monika.tsilkova@adventis.bg
TR Turkey UMIT Makina Mr. Ali Umit umit@umitmakina.com.tr
TR Turkey TEZMAKSAN DIS TICARET HACI MUSTAFA AYDOGDU Mr. Erdinc Koc erdinc@tezmaksan.com
TR Turkey TEZMAKSAN DIS TICARET HACI MUSTAFA AYDOGDU Mr. Dursun KALENDER dursun.kalender@tezmaksan.com
TR Turkey TEZMAKSAN DIS TICARET HACI MUSTAFA AYDOGDU Ms. Gulcin. Gul gulcin.gul@tezmaksan.com
SE Sweden Ehn & Land AB Mr. Thomas Heurlin +46 8 635 34 68 thomas.heurlin@ehnland.se
PL Poland Inter-Plast Ms. Zuzanna Bodziachowska-Kluza +48 663 95 80 05 zuzanna@inter-plast.pl
DE Germany WSF Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH Mr. Franz Schießl +49 (0)9672 8131681 franz.schiessl@wsf-wzm.de
CZ Czech Republic TGS nástroje-stroje-technologické služby s.r.o. Mr. Vaclav Simbartl +420724444069 vaclav.simbartl@tgs.cz
CZ Czech Republic TGS nástroje-stroje-technologické služby s.r.o. Mr. Ondrej Charouzek +420724444024 ondrej.charouzek@tgs.cz